Contact Us

Our Officers

Andy Bover
President / Chief Range Officer / Event Leader (Pin Shoots)

Bill Wilson
Vice President

Howard Chandler

Kim Dubuque
Treasurer / Range Officer

Membership Chair

Leon (Bart) Barton

Barbara Creelman
Director / Communication Chair

Russ Goyette
Director / Building & Grounds Chair

Phil Hoefs
Director / Range Officer / Event Leader (Steel Challenge, Comprehensive Shoot)

Tom Leonbruno
Director / Range Officer / Youth Coordinator

Andrew Whitridge
Director / Range Officer

Richard Creelman
Club Historian

Contact The Club

Fields marked with an * are required